Schedule
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Share Button

Date/Time

Event

Winner

Saturday, April 4

34 RACEWAY

SEASON OPENER!
WEST BURLINGTON, IA




Sunday, April 26

QUINCY RACEWAY


QUINCY, IL




Friday, May 22

LEE COUNTY SPEEDWAY


DONNELLSON, IA




Sunday, May 24

34 RACEWAY


WEST BURLINGTON, IA




Friday, June 26

DAVENPORT SPEEDWAY


DAVENPORT, IA




Saturday, June 27

34 RACEWAY


WEST BURLINGTON, IA




Sunday, July 5

QUINCY RACEWAY


QUINCY, IL




Thursday, July 16

BLOOMFIELD SPEEDWAY

TENTATIVE (Fair Race)
BLOOMFIELD, IA




Wednesday, July 29

DUBUQUE SPEEDWAY

FAIR RACE
DUBUQUE, IA




Friday, August 21

LEE COUNTY SPEEDWAY


DONNELLSON, IA




Saturday, August 22

34 RACEWAY


WEST BURLINGTON, IA




Saturday, September 12

LEE COUNTY SPEEDWAY

(Rain Date, 9/19/20)
DONNELLSON, IA




Saturday, September 26

34 RACEWAY

FALL HAUL
WEST BURLINGTON, IA




to top