Schedule
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Share Button

Date/Time

Event

Winner

Saturday, March 30

34 RACEWAY

Season Opener
WEST BURLINGTON, IA




Sunday, April 14

QUINCY RACEWAY


QUINCY, IL




Friday, May 17

DAVENPORT SPEEDWAY


DAVENPORT, IA




Friday, May 24

LEE COUNTY SPEEDWAY


DONNELLSON, IA




Sunday, May 26

34 RACEWAY -- Rescheduled for June 29, 2019


WEST BURLINGTON, IA




Thursday, June 13

ELDON RACEWAY

Fair Race
ELDON, IA

DOMINIC SCELZI




Saturday, June 29

34 RACEWAY

Make-Up Date from May 26, 2019
WEST BURLINGTON, IA

JOHN SCHULZ




Thursday, July 11

LEE COUNTY SPEEDWAY

Fair Race
DONNELLSON, IA

MASON DANIEL




Wednesday, July 24

DUBUQUE SPEEDWAY

Fair Race
DUBUQUE, IA

WAYNE JOHNSON




Friday, August 16

LEE COUNTY SPEEDWAY


DONNELLSON, IA




Saturday, August 17

34 RACEWAY


WEST BURLINGTON, IA




Friday, August 30

34 RACEWAY

Show-Up Points for Lucas Oil ASCS National Tour Event
WEST BURLINGTON, IA




Friday, September 27

34 RACEWAY

360 Fall Haul - Night 1
WEST BURLINGTON, IA




Saturday, September 28

34 RACEWAY

360 Fall Haul - Night 2 / Season Championship
WEST BURLINGTON, IA




to top